Safety Program Maturity Assessment


An effective safety program can help manage risk in most transportation companies. We've found that not all programs are as mature as they can be, so we built this assessment to allow safety managers and other transportation professionals to evaluate their safety programs and hopefully give them a head start improving them.

There are four types of fleet safety programs that your program could be classified as one of these:

1. Reactive safety programs that focus on exonerating drivers and complying with regulations.

2. Preventive safety programs that prioritize, predict, and prevent risk.

3. Proactive safety programs that hone in on creating a culture of safety.

4. Transformative safety programs that use safety to identify business opportunities.

20 Years and a Patent Portfolio Full of Innovation
20 Years and a Patent Portfolio Full of Innovation

We take a look at how our patent portfolio has empowered clients to be more productive and run their busine...

Rapid ROI - MedStar
Rapid ROI - MedStar

Since implementing Lytx, MedStar has seen an 80% reduction in bent metal costs. Discover how adding video t...